Education Advisory Committee

GraduateAbout EAC
The Reno-Sparks Indian Colony’s Education Advisory Committee is made up of five committee members selected to plan, recommend, implement and evaluate all RSIC Education Department programs and services.  Additionally, the EAC serves as a liaison between the RSIC Education Department, parents and the community.

EAC Meetings
EAC meetings take place usually on the first Monday of the month at noon in the conference room at the RSIC Education Department located at 34 Reservation Road. Meeting agendas will be publicly posted the at least five calendar days prior to the scheduled meeting. See the calendar below for meeting dates.








EAC Members
Chairperson – Callie Cortez
Vice-Chairperson – Susan Holling-Quartz
Secretary – Michael Ondelacy
Member – Robert Sampson
Member – Lydia Shaw

For more information, please contact Ondelacy at (775) 329-2936, ext. 5405.

Education Committee
The RSIC Education Advisory Committee from left to right: Vice-Chairperson – Susan Holling-Quartz, Robert Sampson, Chairperson – Callie Cortez, Lydia Shaw, and Secretary – Michael Ondelacy.